Mrs N Bond

Executive Head Teacher

Ms M Hunt

Headteacher / Safeguarding Lead

Mrs E Madin

Head of School/Safeguarding Lead

Mrs N Richardson

School SENDco/ Safeguarding Lead

Miss R Hurdman/Mrs E McCracken (PT)

School administrator

Mrs K Scott

Senior Lead Teacher (N/R/Y1) Safeguarding Lead

Mrs N Astley

Class teacher (Nursery/ YR/ Y1) EYFS Lead / Safeguarding 

Miss N Peters

Class teacher (Y2/3/4) Safeguarding Lead

Mrs J Tate

Class teacher (cover)

Miss T Harris

Class teacher (Y4/5/6)/ Safeguarding Lead

Miss C Kendall

Higher Level Teaching Assistant/Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

Mrs H Diggory

Nursery Lead Teaching Assistant/ Breakfast Club lead

Mrs D Gee

Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Mrs L Lombardi

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Pearson

Teaching Assistant/ Breakfast Club

Mr S Lockhart

Learning and Behaviour Support Assistant

Mrs K Brownsdon

Head of Hub

Mrs J Larkin

Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Mrs J Jina

Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Glover

Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Smith

Breakfast Club/ Casual Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Owen

Lunch time supervisor

Mrs E McCracken

Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs S Van Onselen

Lunchtime supervisor/ Casual Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mr G Roberts

Cleaner in charge

Mrs W Roberts

Cleaning Assistant


Barn Owls

Mrs Scott (Mon-Tues)  Mrs Astley (Wed-Fri) Mrs Diggory, Mrs Pearson

Nursery/Reception/Year 1

Snowy Owls

Miss Peters,  Mrs Gee

Year 2/Year 3/Year 4

Long Eared Owls

Miss Harris, Mrs Lombardi

Year 4/Year 5/Year 6

Dusky Owls Hub

Mrs Brownsdon, Mrs Larkin, Mrs Jina, Mrs Glover

error: Content is protected !!